Nathalie

Event Organizer

Location:

Irvine, CA

Member since:

August 4, 2013

Networks

What's your name & age and your other half's name & age?

Nathalie 26 & Sean 25

Tell us a little about the two of you. (married, dating, engaged, etc, where you are from, how long you have been together, etc)

Sean and I have been together since 2008 and married for 3 years. We are looking for other like minded couples to hangout with. We love playing board games, traveling, basketball, movies, photography, and dancing.

What kind of events would you like to attend?

Game nights, dinner, a movie date, cooking or dance classes, hiking trails, comedy shows and sport games.

When are you mostly available to attend events? Weeknights, weekends, or anytime.

Friday or Saturday evenings.

Any other comments?

Can't wait to meet other couples!

Introduction

I'm a kinder teacher and my husband, Sean, owns a hardware business. We love to laugh, travel and try new things!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy