addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

kara

Location:

Irvine, CA
Hometown: Cleveland Ohio

Member since:

February 22, 2014

What's your name & age and your other half's name & age?

Kara i am 23 and my boyfriends name is Val and he is 22

Tell us a little about the two of you. (married, dating, engaged, etc, where you are from, how long you have been together, etc)

i am from ohio and my boyfriend grew up in Laguna but is originally from France. We have been together for over a year and currently living together!

What kind of events would you like to attend?

we would love to just meet fun couples for happy hours, dinner, hikes, anything really !

When are you mostly available to attend events? Weeknights, weekends, or anytime.

mostly weekend or week nights.

Any other comments?

cant wait to meet you all!

Introduction

Hello ! my name is Kara I just moved here from Ohio and my boyfriend and I are looking for fun couples to go to happy hours or dinners with :)


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy