addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This group is for people with older dogs.  We will support each other when our dogs experience painful old age and if you have to make a difficult decision to let your beloved pooch go.  "OLD DOGS" is here to support you. We'll have doggie playtime at parks, lakes or just meetup to sit and chat with our OLD pups and share the latest medicines & training techniques to assist our poochies.We'll have fun with our pets, playing games and getting to know each other. Not many people can understand the love dog owners have for their pets. I do!!!!. You are not alone. Can't wait to see ya and your pooch.  


We're 25 OLD DOGS

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 2:00 PM

    Welcome new OLD DOG members :)

    1 OLD DOGS attending
 
Founded Mar 5, 2014

Organizer:

gail
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy