The purpose of our group is to help each other reach out and find the right role players for various gaming systems and campaigns. Everything from Dungeons and Dragons, Mutants and Masterminds, Shadowrun, Cortex, White Wolf, Hero System, Pathfinder, and more.

We want to help gamers find the right people for their campaigns. To help those who enjoy "hack n' slash" join together, and to give the more story driven players a chance to meet up for a well spun tale. Nothing can bum players out more than showing up for one type of game and discovering its not to their personal tastes.

Role playing isn't just about good plots and crazy adventures. Its about creating fantastic memories you'll enjoy reminiscing about for years to come. So, whether you're a seasoned gaming veteran, a professional Game Master, or new to role playing games feel free to create some wonderful memories with the members of the Oklahoma City Roleplayers.

We're 265 Roleplayers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 12:00 PM

    Shadowrun 4th Edition

    4 Roleplayers attending
  • Friday, September 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    D&D 5.0 Game in Edmond - Fridays @ 6 p.m.

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 5:30 PM

    AD&D 2nd edition

    2 Roleplayers attending
  • Friday, September 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    D&D 5.0 Game in Edmond - Fridays @ 6 p.m.

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 12:00 PM

    Shadowrun 4th Edition

    2 Roleplayers attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 5:30 PM

    AD&D 2nd edition

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    D&D 5.0 Game in Edmond - Fridays @ 6 p.m.

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 5:30 PM

    AD&D 2nd edition

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 6:00 PM

    D&D 5.0 Game in Edmond - Fridays @ 6 p.m.

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2015 5:30 PM

    AD&D 2nd edition

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Friday, October 9, 2015 6:00 PM

    D&D 5.0 Game in Edmond - Fridays @ 6 p.m.

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 12:00 PM

    Shadowrun 4th Edition

    2 Roleplayers attending
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 5:30 PM

    AD&D 2nd edition

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Friday, October 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    D&D 5.0 Game in Edmond - Fridays @ 6 p.m.

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 12:00 PM

    Shadowrun 4th Edition

    2 Roleplayers attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 5:30 PM

    AD&D 2nd edition

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Friday, October 23, 2015 6:00 PM

    D&D 5.0 Game in Edmond - Fridays @ 6 p.m.

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015 5:30 PM

    AD&D 2nd edition

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Friday, October 30, 2015 6:00 PM

    D&D 5.0 Game in Edmond - Fridays @ 6 p.m.

    1 Roleplayers attending
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2015 5:30 PM

    AD&D 2nd edition

    1 Roleplayers attending
 
Founded Jun 23, 2009

Organizer:

Zachariah Christian
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy