This group is for people looking to play some outdoor volleyball in the Oldsmar/Largo area.

We're 251 Volleyball Players

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, November 2, 2014 2:00 PM

    Oldsmar Sand Volleyball on Sundays starts at 2:00 after the time change

    6 Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, November 5, 2014 6:00 PM

    Wednesday evening volleyball at the American Legion Playground

    1 Volleyball Players attending
  • Sunday, November 9, 2014 2:00 PM

    Oldsmar Sand Volleyball on Sundays starts at 2:00 after the time change

    2 Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014 6:00 PM

    Wednesday evening volleyball at the American Legion Playground

    1 Volleyball Players attending
  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 2:00 PM

    Oldsmar Sand Volleyball on Sundays starts at 2:00 after the time change

    2 Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014 6:00 PM

    Wednesday evening volleyball at the American Legion Playground

    1 Volleyball Players attending
  • Sunday, November 23, 2014 2:00 PM

    Oldsmar Sand Volleyball on Sundays starts at 2:00 after the time change

    2 Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, November 26, 2014 6:00 PM

    Wednesday evening volleyball at the American Legion Playground

    1 Volleyball Players attending
  • Sunday, November 30, 2014 2:00 PM

    Oldsmar Sand Volleyball on Sundays starts at 2:00 after the time change

    2 Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, December 3, 2014 6:00 PM

    Wednesday evening volleyball at the American Legion Playground

    1 Volleyball Players attending
  • Sunday, December 7, 2014 2:00 PM

    Oldsmar Sand Volleyball on Sundays starts at 2:00 after the time change

    2 Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014 6:00 PM

    Wednesday evening volleyball at the American Legion Playground

    1 Volleyball Players attending
  • Sunday, December 14, 2014 2:00 PM

    Oldsmar Sand Volleyball on Sundays starts at 2:00 after the time change

    2 Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, December 17, 2014 6:00 PM

    Wednesday evening volleyball at the American Legion Playground

    1 Volleyball Players attending
  • Sunday, December 21, 2014 2:00 PM

    Oldsmar Sand Volleyball on Sundays starts at 2:00 after the time change

    2 Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, December 24, 2014 6:00 PM

    Wednesday evening volleyball at the American Legion Playground

    1 Volleyball Players attending
  • Sunday, December 28, 2014 2:00 PM

    Oldsmar Sand Volleyball on Sundays starts at 2:00 after the time change

    2 Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, December 31, 2014 6:00 PM

    Wednesday evening volleyball at the American Legion Playground

    1 Volleyball Players attending
  • Sunday, January 4, 2015 2:00 PM

    Oldsmar Sand Volleyball on Sundays starts at 2:00 after the time change

    2 Volleyball Players attending
  • Wednesday, January 7, 2015 6:00 PM

    Wednesday evening volleyball at the American Legion Playground

    1 Volleyball Players attending
 
Oldsmar/Largo Sand Volleyball http://photos3.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/8/5/7/2/global_163294162.jpeg
Founded Sep 26, 2012
20120926

Organizers:

Kirsten Anna, Glenn, Jeff
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy