As seen on Nightline and the New York Times, OneTaste teaches Female Orgasm through the practice of Orgasmic Meditation (OM) and everything that goes with it. It's a practice. It's a gateway to more vitality, connection and turn on. It's profound, yet simple. 

OneTaste is a community of open-minded and fun people who gather together to have honest conversations about relationship, sex, and intimacy. It's a comfortable environment where you get to have slightly uncomfortable conversations. It's exciting, energizing, and playful! 

OneTaste (www.onetaste.us) as an organization teaches a practice called Orgasmic Meditation, otherwise known as OM. Our MeetUp events are introductory and designed to give you a sense of what we're all about. You can participate at whatever level feels good to you. We're excited to meet you!

We're 359 Turned On Friends

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, August 5, 2014 8:00 PM

    TurnON San Diego!

    5 Turned On Friends attending
  • Thursday, August 7, 2014 8:00 PM

    OM Is...in San Diego! An Introduction to Orgasmic Meditation, Q&A Style

    2 Turned On Friends attending
  • Tuesday, August 12, 2014 8:00 PM

    TurnON San Diego!

    1 Turned On Friends attending
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014 8:00 PM

    TurnON San Diego!

    1 Turned On Friends attending
  • Thursday, August 21, 2014 8:00 PM

    OM Is...in San Diego! An Introduction to Orgasmic Meditation, Q&A Style

    1 Turned On Friends attending
  • Tuesday, August 26, 2014 8:00 PM

    TurnON San Diego!

    1 Turned On Friends attending
  • Tuesday, September 2, 2014 8:00 PM

    TurnON San Diego!

    1 Turned On Friends attending
  • Tuesday, September 9, 2014 8:00 PM

    An Evening with Nicole Daedone (Lecture and Q&A)

    6 Turned On Friends attending
  • Tuesday, September 9, 2014 8:00 PM

    TurnON San Diego!

    1 Turned On Friends attending
  • Tuesday, September 16, 2014 8:00 PM

    TurnON San Diego!

    1 Turned On Friends attending
  • Tuesday, September 23, 2014 8:00 PM

    TurnON San Diego!

    1 Turned On Friends attending
  • Saturday, September 27, 2014 10:00 AM

    GET YOUR OM ON! The How To OM Class

    0 Turned On Friends attending
  • Tuesday, September 30, 2014 8:00 PM

    TurnON San Diego!

    1 Turned On Friends attending
  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014 8:00 PM

    TurnON San Diego!

    1 Turned On Friends attending
  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014 8:00 PM

    TurnON San Diego!

    1 Turned On Friends attending
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014 8:00 PM

    TurnON San Diego!

    1 Turned On Friends attending
  • Tuesday, October 28, 2014 8:00 PM

    TurnON San Diego!

    1 Turned On Friends attending
  • Tuesday, November 4, 2014 8:00 PM

    TurnON San Diego!

    1 Turned On Friends attending
  • Tuesday, November 11, 2014 8:00 PM

    TurnON San Diego!

    1 Turned On Friends attending
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014 8:00 PM

    TurnON San Diego!

    1 Turned On Friends attending
 
TurnOn San Diego http://photos4.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/a/e/b/c/global_163004732.jpeg
Founded Apr 27, 2012
20120427

Organizers:

Jaime Lyerly, Deborah, Zachary Heitling
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Meetup has 16 million members with thousands of interests

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy