We are taking our passion for the sport of triathlons and looking to build a group of friends that will share the same passion...training and racing is always more fun in groups.

We welcome beginners to advanced racers and athletes. We'd love to hear from you to help us schedule weekly run routes, swim meets, and bike routes.

Thanks for joining us!

Join us on Facebook as well at: http://www.facebook.com/groups/OrangeCountyTriathletes/

We're 40 OCTriathletes

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:00 AM

    Lake Minneola Half Marathon, 12K, 5K

    0 OCTriathletes attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 7:30 AM

    Lucky's Lake Swim - Saturdays

    0 OCTriathletes attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 6:30 PM

    Lake Minneola Sunset Triathlon

    0 OCTriathletes attending
  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 7:30 AM

    Lucky's Lake Swim - Saturdays

    0 OCTriathletes attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 6:00 AM

    Spring Fling Triathlon Festival

    2 OCTriathletes attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 7:30 AM

    Lucky's Lake Swim - Saturdays

    0 OCTriathletes attending
  • Saturday, May 16, 2015 7:30 AM

    Lucky's Lake Swim - Saturdays

    0 OCTriathletes attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 7:30 AM

    Lucky's Lake Swim - Saturdays

    0 OCTriathletes attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:30 AM

    Lucky's Lake Swim - Saturdays

    0 OCTriathletes attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 7:30 AM

    Lucky's Lake Swim - Saturdays

    0 OCTriathletes attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 7:30 AM

    Lucky's Lake Swim - Saturdays

    0 OCTriathletes attending
  • Saturday, June 20, 2015 7:30 AM

    Lucky's Lake Swim - Saturdays

    0 OCTriathletes attending
  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 7:30 AM

    Lucky's Lake Swim - Saturdays

    0 OCTriathletes attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 7:30 AM

    Lucky's Lake Swim - Saturdays

    0 OCTriathletes attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:30 AM

    Lucky's Lake Swim - Saturdays

    0 OCTriathletes attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 7:30 AM

    Lucky's Lake Swim - Saturdays

    0 OCTriathletes attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 7:30 AM

    Lucky's Lake Swim - Saturdays

    0 OCTriathletes attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 7:30 AM

    Lucky's Lake Swim - Saturdays

    0 OCTriathletes attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 7:30 AM

    Lucky's Lake Swim - Saturdays

    0 OCTriathletes attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 7:30 AM

    Lucky's Lake Swim - Saturdays

    0 OCTriathletes attending
 
Founded Dec 11, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Enrique Romero, Carlos Santiago
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy