addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Join the Oregon Gay and Lesbian Club (and Friends) which is for Gay, lesbian women, and friends of the LGBT (lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender) community. Your membership does not imply your sexual orientation - just an acceptance of people of different lifestyles - and the desire to get to know people. This is a group for singles, couples, fun and adventure. Activities can include, ALL of Oregon events starting mainly in Southern Oregon , but growing fast to all of Oregon...some examples are..Shakespeare Festival, Britt, Lithia Park, theater and concert events, hiking and exploring gardens, dining out, entertainment, movies, dancing, museums and architectural wonders, skiing, bowling, beach, and any other fun activities. Let's socialize and have fun! ..

We're 255 Friends

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, July 31, 2016 10:00 AM

    Coffee with friends

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 6:00 PM

    Monthly Dine OUT Meet and Greet

    6 Friends attending
  • Sunday, August 7, 2016 10:00 AM

    Coffee with friends

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, August 13, 2016 11:00 PM

    Keepin Cool in the Caves

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, August 14, 2016 10:00 AM

    Coffee with friends

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, August 21, 2016 10:00 AM

    Coffee with friends

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 10:00 AM

    Coffee with friends

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, September 1, 2016 6:00 PM

    Monthly Dine OUT Meet and Greet

    0 Friends attending
  • Sunday, September 4, 2016 10:00 AM

    Coffee with friends

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 10:00 AM

    Coffee with friends

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, September 18, 2016 10:00 AM

    Coffee with friends

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, September 25, 2016 10:00 AM

    Coffee with friends

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, October 2, 2016 10:00 AM

    Coffee with friends

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 6:00 PM

    Monthly Dine OUT Meet and Greet

    0 Friends attending
  • Sunday, October 9, 2016 10:00 AM

    Coffee with friends

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016 10:00 AM

    Coffee with friends

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, October 23, 2016 10:00 AM

    Coffee with friends

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, October 30, 2016 10:00 AM

    Coffee with friends

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, November 3, 2016 6:00 PM

    Monthly Dine OUT Meet and Greet

    0 Friends attending
  • Sunday, November 6, 2016 10:00 AM

    Coffee with friends

    1 Friends attending
 
Founded Feb 25, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Mia and 6 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy