Pam Gorelow http://photos2.meetupstatic.com/photos/member/3/0/3/6/member_82872342.jpeg

Member

Out The Door http://photos3.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/4/4/e/a/global_342197642.jpeg 20140315
Walnut Creek, CA 94595

Location:

Menlo Park, CAUSA 94025
Hometown: Burlingame

Member since:

March 17, 2014

Introduction

Hi. I'm Pam. Divorced mom to an 11-year-old boy. I live with my son and our dog 50% time.

Introduction: Tell us a little about yourself!

I work in publishing. I am vegan. I care a whole lot about animals. I like music, hiking, baseball, yoga.

What types of activities would you like to participate in?

Hiking, music, shows, movies.

Are you 40+ years of age?

No answer yet

Do you have a recent photo of yourself that you can post (this is required before you can join this group)?

No answer yet

Sign in to post a Greeting.

  • Jim Huffman

    Singleaires hiking group - over 50

    Hi Pam, We have wonderful hikes for multiple levels every Sunday. Any questions go to our "Pages" page or email me. jim

    Sep 28, 2013 3:55 PM
  • 1.2.3.

    Peninsula Vegans

    Hello Pam:

    My vehicle is not working at this moment, and I am wondering if you would be interested in car pooling? I am in Menlo Park.

    Jan 26, 2013 1:08 PM
  • Jessica Hirsch

    Hi Pam. Welcome to The Plant Lover Group (Vegan Potlucks)! I hope to see you at our upcoming potluck. Please be sure to RSVP if you are planning to come.
    -Jessica Hirsch

    Oct 13, 2012 2:08 PM
  • Linda

    Hi Pam! This is great! Can't wait to meet up with you! Hope all is well. Linda

    Jul 07, 2012 4:43 PM

This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

60 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy