kate k.

Co-Organizer

Location:

Denver, CO

Member since:

March 24, 2013

What do you Hope to get from this meet up?

We would love to make new friends people who have small children. I'm a stay-at-home mom and would join weekday activities too.

What kind of events would you like to see?

Camping, mountain biking, trail biking, running, xc skiing, hiking, snowshoeing, live music outdoors, anything adventurous and outdoors.

How active are you with your children? What are your favorite activities?

We are very active together. I do most of my weekly exercise with my children in the chariot- running, biking and xc skiing with me. We head to the mountains most weekends to camp, hike, ski and bike.

How many children do you have? Ages? Names?

Our daughter, Imogen, was born 8/2010 and our son, Marek, was born 8/2012.

Introduction

My husband and I are very active and spend most of our free time outdoors in town or in the mountains. We have 2 small children and want to have fun with other families.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

This Meetup is community funded

$8.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Provide supplies or equipment

14 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy