Alona

Location:

Louisville, KY
Hometown: Louisville

Member since:

May 15, 2014

Networks

What is your favorite outdoor activity?

Walking

If time and money are not an issue, what outdoor activity would you try?

Hmmm.. Not really sure!

Introduction

Hello! I'm a married mom of 3 and a Personal/Private Chef. I live to meet new people. I now have a newfound love for nature since committing to a new lifestyle. Since February 1st, 2014, I hsve shed 33 pounds.

Sign in to post a Greeting.

  • Marla C.

    Thanks Alona!!

    May 14, 2014 2:19 PM
  • "Ms. Karma" R.

    Welcome to the Group please refer to the Discussion board for Rules and Welcome...We are glad to have you and hope to meet with you soon!!!

    Aug 02, 2012 3:14 AM
  • Adena M B.

    Hey boo!

    Mar 20, 2012 4:27 PM
  • Shataun J

    Hello Alona :)
    Wow, you have a lot of hair growth, and its not even your 1 yr. anniversary. May is right around the corner! For many, that 1st year can be tough, but depending on your story or beginning journey- going natural meant "new life..." Congrats on keepin' it natural; looks beautiful on you.

    Apr 17, 2011 8:54 PM
  • Bridget

    It is not short but definitely not long. I was thinking about coils but I need someone to do it for me.

    Apr 11, 2011 10:33 AM

Our Sponsors

  • REI

    Shop REI through this link and a percentage goes to support our efforts!

  • KEEN Footwear and Socks

    Foot support for our national leadership team

  • Klean Kanteen

    Product and training to support Outdoor Afro leaders

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy