Buddy W.


Parkville, MD
Hometown: Baltimore

Member since:

February 1, 2011

How old are you, and what is your playing experience? Field/Keeper? Have you been injured or are you recovering from an injury?

47; Played through middle school and over the past 6 years; skill level is between beginner and intermediate; coached youth soccer through club level; plays any field position; tend to be better as a defending midfielder; will play keeper if asked.


Until 6 years ago, I hadn't played since middle school. I've been playing pretty much year 'round since then. I play with LTRC Co-ed Adult Outdoor in the Spring and the Fall and try to pick up with a team during the Winter. Looking for drop-in play

What Buddy W. is saying about this Meetup Group

Tim runs a great group. He keeps it fair, clean and safe.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy