addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Maria H

Location:

Miami, FL
Hometown: Havana, Cuba

Member since:

May 2, 2011

Networks

Do you live in East or West Broward?

No answer yet

Are you available for weekday lunches?

No answer yet

Tell us a little about yourself.

I am a 55 year young person - I have my own business after years in Advertising. I love my situation right now - always looking for ways to make it even better.

Introduction

Hello there - I am 59 this year - thought I would update info. I am a 55 Chevy LOL!! Looking for awesome ladies to chat, discuss, learn, laugh and in general enjoy our arrival at this awesome age decade!!!!

What Maria H is saying about this Meetup Group

Very nice group of ladies - conversation and all


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy