addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

James

Location:

Beaverton, OR

Member since:

February 28, 2014

What are your favorite activites?

Cycling, watching cycling, working out, cooking, sharing food, board games, roadtrips, I love my job but love to not be at work too.

What is your favorite restaurant or happy hour spot?

I love to eat good food! Too many cuisines and restaurants to pick one, everything from BBQ to vegetarian. I like little hole in the wall spots that have great food. I especially like eating the cuisines of different ethnicities. I generally don’t like sports except for watching cycling. I'm just not a mainstream sports person.

Introduction

46 y/o helping professional, single after many years in an LTR. Part time parent, enjoying the rediscovery of how to fly solo. Looking for nice folks to spend time with, eat, and enjoy life. I have many hobbies and interests but am looking for more.


Our Sponsors

  • High 5 Tours

    Cannabis tours around Portland. Daily CannaPDX and monthly Grow Tour.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy