add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Massimo L.


Rio Rancho, NM
Hometown: Rio Rancho

Member since:

April 22, 2012


What is your current make, model, year and engine size?


How many years of recent riding do you have?


Have you any group riding experience, if so how much and how recent?

Yes, a few times a month.

Are you comfortable with all day, 200 to 300 mile rides?


Are you willing to submit to our group riding safety and behavior guidelines to remain in good standing in this group?



I ride a 2012 V-Strom 650 Adventure, a 1998 Ducati 900 SS/CR that I bought new, a 2013 Husqvarna TE511, & a 2008 KLR 650 I acquired in 2011. Been riding for 20 years, mostly street. I enjoy sport, sport-touring, & dual sport riding.

What Massimo L. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great ride today. Thanks.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy