Meet other local gay and lesbian parents in the East Valley who are raising children in non traditional families. Allies and extended family are also welcome to join the group or participate in events. Our goal is to create a group of pride families where greater exposure to similar families will build confidence in our children and allow for greater friendships beyond our local communities. We have a range of activities for all ages, including weekend getaways, camping, potlucks, park outings, restaurant meals, museum and zoo outings, and anything else we can think up! The group is a great way to come together and meet other families for social outings and to form long lasting friendships.

We're 57 LGBT Parents

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, September 6, 2015 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
  • Sunday, September 20, 2015 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
  • Sunday, October 11, 2015 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
  • Sunday, October 18, 2015 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
  • Sunday, October 25, 2015 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
  • Sunday, November 1, 2015 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
  • Sunday, November 8, 2015 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
  • Sunday, November 15, 2015 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
  • Sunday, November 22, 2015 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
  • Sunday, November 29, 2015 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
  • Sunday, December 6, 2015 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
  • Sunday, December 13, 2015 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
  • Sunday, December 20, 2015 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
  • Sunday, December 27, 2015 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
  • Sunday, January 3, 2016 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
  • Sunday, January 10, 2016 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
  • Sunday, January 17, 2016 1:00 PM

    Let's Swim! Mesquite Groves Aquatic Center

    1 LGBT Parents attending
 
Founded Apr 6, 2014
  • LGBT Parents 57
  • Upcoming Meetups 10
  • Past Meetups 29

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Blondwmn, Ronda & Heather
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy