addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Jennifer B

Sadie's mom

Location:

Renton, WA
Hometown: Portland

Member since:

October 28, 2011

How many Aussies and/or Borders are you currently owned by?

Australian Red Border Collie

Please share the gender(s) and age(s) of your Aussie(s) and/or Border Collie(s)

6 yr old female BC

What types of activities are you most interested in seeing organized here?

Am enjoying walking trails with my dogs these days (not necessarily hiking unless flat terrain) as well as regular, reoccurring play dates at dog parks and organized workshops for agility training, flyball, and to learn about toys/methods for keeping the pooches mentally stimulated & challenged.

Introduction

Mom to a 6 yr. old BC named Sadie and a Jack Russell/mini- Schnauzer mix named Sargent. Always looking for fun, new ways to keep them mentally & physically challenged.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy