addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Have questions and/or concerns about breastfeeding and newborn care? Come join us for "mommy and baby" support group to be led by Pediatrics Plus clinician, Marci Panapada. In addition to being a Certified Family Nurse Practitioner, Marci is also a Certified Lactation Counselor and a breastfeeding mom.

Every other Wednesday from 630-730pm in the Pediatrics Plus lower lounge. Open to the public.

Try it for yourself & next time bring a friend!

We're 158 Moms

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, May 2, 2018 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018 6:30 PM

    Mommy and baby support group

    1 Moms attending
 
Founded May 11, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Marci Panapada
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy