addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Katarina B

Location:

San Mateo, CA

Member since:

April 15, 2014

How long have you lived in the Bay Area?

Since 2010 (though 2 years in London in between)

What activities do you enjoy doing the most (ex. dining out, outdoor activities, bars, etc.)?

Horseback riding (been riding since I was 6), musical theater, fitness and exercise, dining out, traveling, girls night out

What times and days of the week are you available for meetups?

Anytime, though usually not in the am.

Suggestions for future meetups are always welcomed!

I'm obviously going to suggest horseback riding :) Or perhaps a boot camp class?

Introduction

Hi, my name is Katarina, I'm 33 years old, from Sweden, married to a Swede as well. I just moved back to Bay Area after almost 2 years abroad. I'm looking to meet new people and friends, which is why I would like to join this group.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy