Debbie M.

(x)(x)

Location:

Redwood City, CA
Hometown: Redwood City

Member since:

December 27, 2012

Networks

How long have you lived in the Bay Area?

I lived in Berkeley for my undergraduate studies, and the South Bay for a few years after (total ~7 years). I moved to Alabama this past summer to start my PhD, but decided Alabama is not for me (and I am not for Alabama). I have been back in the bay for 2 weeks.

What activities do you enjoy doing the most (ex. dining out, outdoor activities, bars, etc.)?

Dining out, happy hour, outdoor activities

What times and days of the week are you available for meetups?

I work Monday-Friday days, and have a French course Wednesday evenings. I am available otherwise.

Suggestions for future meetups are always welcomed!

I have always wanted to attend a horse race at Golden Gate Fields... I imagine a group of ladies, big hats, mint juleps... (but perhaps when the weather is warmer)

Introduction

Recently moved back to the Bay Area, but new to the Peninsula. Looking to meet some smart, fun women! I love wine, food, books, movies, being outdoors, socializing... Up for anything!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy