New Leadership Team

From: Nick D.
Sent on: Wednesday, May 14, 2014 10:03 PM


The deadline for nominations for our leadership team has passed and all of our candidates were running opposed.  So congratulations to our new board of directors:

President:  Nick DeTrempe

Vice President: Walt Meeks

Treasurer: Erin McCarthy

Board Member: Randy Schneiter

Board Member: Jacob Knott

Board Member: Kumar Challa

The new board will be meeting soon to decide how the Peoria Secular Humanist Society will conduct business and to define new membership roles.  Regardless of what decisions are made, we will still continue to have our discussion meetings every two weeks that will be open to everyone.

Nick DeTrempe

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy