This Meetup is underway of being revamped,  any suggestions we gladly welcome. :)

We're 457 Friends

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    2 Friends attending
  • Saturday, July 18, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, July 25, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, August 15, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, August 22, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, September 26, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, October 17, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, October 24, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, October 31, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, November 7, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, November 14, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bow River Pathway Walk

    1 Friends attending
 
Founded Jan 14, 2007

Organizers:

Vipul, Atul
Contact

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy