add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Alexander M.


Sicklerville, NJ

Member since:

August 15, 2013

What do you hope to get out of this group?

To make friends that will be there for you when you need it.

How often do you hope to meet?

As often as I can make.

What has your faith/spiritual journey looked like? How has being LGBT affected that?

Christian-baptist; born into a Spanish Christian home. Fell out of love for the church because of drama and gossip surrounding my sexual orientation. Which lead to me not going faithfully and not being involved in any of their social activities.

Snack of choice?

Water, Fruits, Vegies. Cheese and crackers lol


Hello, My name is Alex. I'm 22 years old, currently a nursing student and hopefully I can meet new friends and reconnect with my relationship with God.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy