addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Girish

Location:

Philadelphia, PA
Hometown: Huntingdon Valley

Member since:

November 6, 2010

Networks

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-39

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Traveled most of the east coast, CA, WA (both for business and fun) India, Poland

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Water sports, horse riding, hang gliding, para jumping, hiking. Groups events to YellowStone, GrandCanyon. Maybe international like MachuPichu, China, Japan.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Work with computers, into real estate investing as a secondary occupation.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Canoeing, Horse Riding

Introduction

Live in the Philly suburbs. Work with computers and software. I do love the outdoors, but would not call myself an outdoorsman. No Hunting but I have tried fishing. Can tolerate long hikes. Activities such as archery events sound great!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy