align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Jessica J.

Location:

Drexel Hill, PA

Member since:

July 16, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-39

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

My favorite city is Seattle: the outdoor activities, the people, and the general attitude. I've never been out of the US, but have lived in 7 states.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Hiking, backpacking, camping, kayaking

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Work: I just graduated from UC Davis School of Veterinary Medicine and am a veterinary resident at UPenn.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Honeymooning in Alaska! The best was camping on top of a glacier only reachable by helicopter and hiking and exploring it.

Introduction

My husband and I just moved to Philly from California. We love the outdoors and are looking to get involved here in Philly!


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy