addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Chris S

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

August 22, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

50...on the dot

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

3 vacations in the past 4 months. golf right on the Oregon coast, beautiful trip to St Thomas and week in Avalon with my daughter's. All were fantastic.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Anything fun outdoors from hiking, camping, canoeing, community service. It's all good.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Proefessional for work.....casual for most everything else

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I enjoy hiking (want to thru hike), water activities, getting back into camping

Introduction

I live in Glenside Montgomery Co and love being outdoors and want to become a bit more active and meet new people in doing so.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy