addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

John H

Location:

Philadelphia, PA
Hometown: Fort Washington, PA

Member since:

December 23, 2009

Networks

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

21-29

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

No answer yet

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

No answer yet

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I work for a security company called Allied Barton. I work alot of night shifts which sometimes makes it hard to get out and do things. If anyone wants to talk my aol sn is securejohn27

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I like working outside in the yard. I like going bike riding, hiking, running and just being outside when it is nice out.

Introduction

I joined this group because I would like to meet some new people.I have lived in the Philadelphia area all my life.But just recently realized that alot of my friends are moving onto other things and I would like to try anew way to connect with people

What John H is saying about this Meetup Group

They should be physically fit, enjoy hiking, beer and talking to new people.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy