addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Allen L.


Bala Cynwyd, PA
Hometown: Georgetown, DE

Member since:

September 27, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

I'm 45

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Hawaii, Texas, Canada, Florida, Michigan, Pittsburge, VA, GA, NY, Connecticut, California

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Hiking, White Water Rafting, Camping

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I go south to visit family and fish / BBQ

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Hiking in Hawaii, absolutely gorgeous.


Well not new in Philly anymore and have settle. So now I get to actually attend more than just one event this year.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy