Beth L.

Location:

Collingswood, NJ

Member since:

September 9, 2011

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I am a pediatric nurse practitioner at a primary care office. I love all kinds of hobbies from skiing to watching movies. Last year, I became involved in triathlons. I love swimming, biking and running. I am up for trying new things.

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

32

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

The best and most adventurous thing that I have ever done is skydive. I love to hike, swim, bike, jet-ski, snow ski, tube and run. I will pretty much try anything.

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I have been to Australia, Austria, Belgium, France, Italy, Brazil, Hawaii, Florida, Nevada, New York, Vermont, Rhode Island, and Virginia among others. I have a hard time deciding which is my favorite, but I may have to say Capri, Italy. I am dying to go to Maine, Costa Rica and Tahiti.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I would love to kayak, tube, hike, bike, and travel. Like I said, I am up for pretty much anything!

Introduction

I am Beth, an active and fun-loving nurse practitioner from South Jersey.


Interests

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy