Erik

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

February 15, 2010

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Exercise, music, mechanical engineering, community service, eating + cooking

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-39

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

The ice climbing and mountaineering skills clinic this past Valentine's Day.

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Nova Scotia, Quebec, Alaska, Michigan, Ohio, the US Eastern Seaboard to Texas. Canada's my fav; no matter what city, I enjoy myself.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Boating, mountaineering, camping, spelunking

Introduction

I'm an engineer who loves nature. I grew up near the beach, and used to camp in swamplands, and later on, hills. I want to get back to that...

What Erik is saying about this Meetup Group

Keep up the good work.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy