add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Michelle A.


Glassboro, NJ

Member since:

October 7, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I have not traveled much - yet - but now that my children are a little bit older, I am looking forward to broadening my horizons.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

No answer yet

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I work as a Claims Developer in the Social Security Disability field, and am a single mother to 4 terrific kids.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

In the grand scheme of outdoor adventures, I am completely new to all of this, and am sort of learning as I go. But my favorite outdoor adventure to date was a six hour kayak trip in the Pinebarrens of NJ with a great group of friends.


I love the outdoors - hiking, biking, and Kayaking, and am looking to push myself and bring myself to a higher level of outdoor experiences.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy