align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Paul B.

Location:

Cherry Hill, NJ
Hometown: Cherry Hill

Member since:

November 16, 2010

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

50+

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I have been to all the states except Hawaii, lived in California for 10 years ,Lake Tahoe and the San Francisco Bay Area,spent lots of time all over the West. Traveled and lived abroad to over 50 countries. Lived in ski and beach resorts for 10 years

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Up for most anything,white water rafting is high on the list,mountains and lakes and well places I haven't been to yet.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

For work I'm a Realtor with LongandFoster though these days due to the way the market is I've turned to the Insurance Business which is my primary these days,also do some Green Energy Promoting and a little dog sitting.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

My favorite outdoor adventure was a one year tour of Western Europe ,Eastern Europe and the Middle East on a motorcycle.

Introduction

Hi everyone ,I recently came across this site and thought it would be a nice way to meet like minded people and hopefully have some fun and new experiences with some good folks.My name is Paul Bernheim ,I live in Cherry Hill NJ .


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy