Steve

Location:

Lititz, PA

Member since:

August 7, 2011

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Time with family and friends, exercise, various classes for learning interesting subjects, spring and summer activities like kayaking, biking, trips to the beach or woods, "fall and winter activities" involving art and music, Imax, bowling, pool, or whatever.

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

No answer yet

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

So far a relaxing day kayaking on the Susquehanna after a REALLY long week of work.

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Puerto Rico, Maryland, Delaware, Indiana, Ohio, Wyoming. So far Wyoming because of the natural scenery.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Anything where I can experience new outdoor adventures and learn new skills in a smart and fun way.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Steve and I'm looking to learn some new things, experience new adventures and fun, and in the process meet some fun and interesting new people!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy