align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Donna

Location:

Souderton, PA

Member since:

January 25, 2014

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

50+

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I've been to all of the states on the east coast and lived in PA, NY & CT. I've also been to Texas, Arizona, CA, MI & TN in the states and visited Ireland, France & Italy as well as Bermuda, St. Thomas, Mexico & Puerto Rico. My favorite place is Ireland because the scenery is amazing and the people warm and welcoming.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

open to suggestion

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I"m a massage therapist. I do wood sculpture and Fusing glass I like to hike and walk and enjoy nature. I enjoy live music and getting together with friends

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

It is hard to pick one... horseback riding on cliffs of Mohr and beach at Carmel, CA

Introduction

Hi, I'm Donna. I'm self employed and love to travel and learn about other cultures and people.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy