Robert H.

Location:

Williamstown, NJ
Hometown: williamstown

Member since:

October 30, 2011

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Im usually working, at the gym or playing with my aquariums...lol

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

Im 27 years old

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

It was hiking up near an Ice cover waterfall in PA.. It was a while ago, hopefully Ill find something like it again one day...

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I've only been up and down the east coast in the USA, But Ive also been to a few island in the carribean and to Cancun Mexico... I have't found my favorite place yet hopefully its out there somewhere...

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

I want to test myself by trying anything that sounds like a good time... Hiking, climbing, camping, on the water... ect..

Introduction

Hi Im Bob and Im Looking for a little adventure here and there...


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy