addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Jackie

Location:

Ardmore, PA

Member since:

January 28, 2014

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

21-29

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Oh man... I've been to a majority of the U.S. Each state has its own little querks that make them unique. I've travelled to the Philippines, Japan, Austria, Hungry, Amsterdam... My favorite places are in Europe. It just has so much adventure involved.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Anything outdoors!

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I'm a physical therapist and I work with kids. So, that should only lead you to believe I live having fun. I enjoy baking and cooking simply because I love to eat! I don't mind spending a fee extra bucks on a good meal. I enjoy anything outdoors where I can get a nice deep breathe of fresh air. I'm a hardcore weekend warrior, playing on soccer and lacrosse rec teams.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Hiking and going to the beach

Introduction

Hey my name is Jackie! I'm new to the Philly area and hoping to meet some new friends through here.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy