addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Sheryl K.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

May 1, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-39...

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Many countries in Western Europe, Israel, Costa Rica, about half of the U.S. Favorite: Israel and perhaps Northern Spain

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Camping, Hiking, Biking...up for most adventures!

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I am a full time professor at Temple University. I love to spend time with family and friends, read, wine and dine, make art, listen to music and learn new things!

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

My favorite outdoor adventure...hmm, there are many that come to mind but renting a bike in Ireland and exploring Killarney National park and ending up on a boat with the bike!

Introduction

I live in Old City with my chow/lab rescue, Boris. I am originally from North Jersey but have lived in Philly for 5 years now and love to explore the city I live in, surrounding areas, other countries...


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy