addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

UJ

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

December 2, 2011

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

21-29.

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Most of the states in the North East and California. I have not traveled much.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

All adventures which I have not experienced yet.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

A lot of things which are sometimes planned and sometimes just spontaneous and with very little advance planning. My interests are in music, outdoors, social networking to mention a few.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I would like to get into cycling this Spring season with some amateur bike riders. I have enjoyed snowboarding, kayaking, camping, hiking etc in the past which I get to do very rarely. I would like go for sky diving, rock climbing, sailing, fishing, horseback riding, para gliding, flight lessons and all other adventures which I have not experienced yet.

Introduction

I am craving for adrenaline.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy