addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Dawn

Location:

Lewes, DE
Hometown: Lewes

Member since:

October 29, 2011

Networks

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

40-49

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

England, Italy, Wales, Scotland, Mexico, Nicarauga and many, many states.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Love backpacking trips

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Horse trainer and competitor.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Backpacked up Volcano El Hoyo and others in Nicarauga, amazing is all I can say! Half day exploration of the Organ cave in WV.

Introduction

Part of a few meetup groups involving hiking/ backpacking and caving. Love to do it all and this group looks like it has a lot to offer, can't wait to meet some of you.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy