Erika D.

Location:

Freehold, NJ
Hometown: Lavallette, NJ

Member since:

December 5, 2013

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I teach Art to students in grades K-5 , create artwork, take daytrips, get lost driving and explore random towns, antique shop, frequent Etsy and PinTrest, sip coffee and green tea at small coffee shops (not a Starbucks or D&D fan..sorry) and explore new hobbies and interests. My outdoor hobbies include hiking, rock climbing, mountain biking, snowboarding, skateboarding, fishing, white water rafting, gardening/landscaping my yard and horseback riding. I am always up to try a new activity! Chances are I'll love it!

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

28

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Too many...

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Loved Italy and the Dutch for the artwork.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Everywhere and anywhere!

Introduction

Hey my names erika. Im an elementary art teacher with a love of the outdoors. I enjoy traveling as well. I have been to a couple destinations abroad (Thailand, Costa rica, Australia, Italy, and Amsterdam- to name a few..)


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy