Laurel M.

Location:

Collingswood, NJ

Member since:

April 1, 2014

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I am a freelance graphic designer and my hobbies include yoga, watching and reading sci-fi/fantasy and exploring. I love to explore both urban and natural environments.

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

21-29

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Whitewater kayaking, I haven't been in a while and I would really like to get back into it.

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I have been to Iceland and I am studying the icelandic language. I have also visit the majority of the continental states.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

All of them! I am also interested in learning new skills such as wilderness first aid and firearm training.

Introduction

Growing up our family weekend activity was normally hiking, and occasionally camping, and I will continue to have a love of outdoor adventure and nature for the rest of my life. :)


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy