addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Cara M.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

May 15, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-39

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I spent a lot of time in Italy (over a year) and Germany (family visits). I probably liked California the most though because the people are so different there.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Maybe see more waterfalls?

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I work for a financial planner in New Jersey. I enjoy writing in the wee hours of the morning. I captain a softball team. I sometimes play the piano.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I celebrated my 30th birthday by dragging my closest friends to Bushkill Falls.

Introduction

Looking to meet more like-minded people who enjoy the outdoors as much as I do.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy