Frank

Location:

Swedesboro, NJ
Hometown: Delaware County, PA

Member since:

April 6, 2011

Networks

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I have many hobbies and interests; wine making, cooking, landscaping, home improvements, auto repair/modifications, computers, history, and travel (leisure/work).

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

50+

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Exploring hiking/camping ... the most recent; it can be anywhere/anyplace outdoors ...

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Great Britain, Turkey, Italy, Sicily, Switzerland, Egypt, Bahrain, Germany, Austria, Thailand, Japan, Hong Kong, Mexico, Canada, all US coastal states, CO, NV, TN, OH, MI, WV, HI, KY, IL, IN, Caribbeans, USVI; fav-place is where people I'm with.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Mostly local hiking and camping, surrounding states; NJ, PA, MD, NY.

Introduction

Hi Folks; I look forward to exploring and enjoying our land of parks, forests, and mountains. I've had the fortunate opportunity to have traveled extensively, on my job, as a US Navy Systems Engineer, Civilian. Hope to meet you on the trails, Frank.

What Frank is saying about this Meetup Group

Haven't met anyone yet; hike cancelled due to ... rain?!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy