addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Hashim K.

Location:

Swedesboro, NJ
Hometown: Swedesboro

Member since:

April 28, 2011

Networks

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-39

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Pakistan, Dubai, Italy

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Open

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Work as a QA Analyst

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Getting my scuba certification and scuba diving wherever I can. So far, only been indoors (Georgia Aquarium and Disney Aquarium in Orlando, Florida). Looking forward to diving in North Carolina

Introduction

Hello, I love do different things other than what people normally do. I am young and having fun, and love to be in the company of those who enjoy adventure just as I do.

What Hashim K. is saying about this Meetup Group

A challenge and adventure. Got to meet some really great people. Finished the most challenging hike yet.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy