Fran

Location:

Newark, DE
Hometown: Newark

Member since:

May 26, 2012

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Always active...anything outside or on the water..Love to hike, garden, volunteer for animal welfare organizations, habitat for humanity, USO and red cross disaster volunteer, bike ride, go to wineries..

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

40-49

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I love to hike and rock climb

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

California and Puerto Rico are my favorite places....both are beautiful, gorgeous weather, lots of outside sports

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

zip lining....kayaking/canoeing....how about a trip to Chincoteague

Introduction

Hi - Im always looking for fun things to do and fun people to do them with!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy