addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kimberly

Location:

Aspen, CO
Hometown: boston

Member since:

January 25, 2014

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

30-39

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I have lived in many places across the US, my favorite is living in Aspen. My favorite recent foreign vacation was to Costa Rica

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Ski/snowboarding, hikes, camping, white water rafting, rock climbing (although I am a beginner it is still fun)

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I am a physical therapist. I like going to happy hour or out with friends. I love skiing and snowboarding, hiking, and camping.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Going on a whitewater rafting overnight in Maine with 2 days of rafting and camping :)

Introduction

Hi, my name is Kimber. I moved to Philly this past summer from Colorado. I love being outside and I really miss living in the mountains!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy