align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Linda

Location:

Media, PA

Member since:

September 24, 2012

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

50+

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

various places in US- California, Florida, Vermont, Illinois, Ohio, North Dakota, etc., etc., - lived in Paris in college- born in Portugal- traveled to Caribbean, France, England, and Germany

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

horse backriding! - my husband is an accomplished rider, and I would love to do something easy!

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

attorney/mediator/judge, being with friends and families, trips to wineries, sailing, beach

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

hiking

Introduction

love the outdoors!

What Linda is saying about this Meetup Group

We had a fabulous time, thanks for organizing this, and thanks to Dawn for a great event!


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy