addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Stacy D.


Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

February 19, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Many states within the United States are excellent vacation spots. Southern California is a favorite destination for weather.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Open to travel in the Northeast. I am open to activities, Horseback riding and hiking are favorites.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I work as an IT professional.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

Riding the Sliding Sands Trail at the Haleakala domant volcano in Maui.


I am new to the Pennsylvania area and looking forward to an opportunity to attend outdoor events with others.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy