addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Shirley B

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

August 19, 2011

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

40 and change

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

NY, NJ, DE, MD, IL, IN, IA (don't ask), NC, FL, ME Again, don't pick favorites.

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

No answer yet

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

Hobbies: drawing; writing; macro nature photography (nothing technical -- I just appreciate the small stuff, which tends to make for "interesting" vacation pix); glass fusing and casting; visiting art and natural history museums and planetariums (yes, I'm kind of a science nerd); broadening my culinary horizons Outdoor stuff: kayaking (touring), camping, hiking, SCUBA diving

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

No answer yet

Introduction

No introduction yet


No Photo

Interests

  • Not yet added

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy