addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Alicia A.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

October 14, 2013

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+

22

What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

I've been to Canada, Germany and Italy... some states I have visited include Hawaii, New York, Florida, Washington, Arizona, Indiana, Ohio. My favorite place is Upstate New York. It is where I grew up - the lakes, wine county, wilderness, and free spirits are amazing qualities to be surrounded in!!

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Challenging hiking trips, Canoeing/Kayaking, Rock Climbing... the like..

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

I am a Legal Assistant, Waitress, and Babysitter. Ballet and music are some of my hobbies.

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I can't pick a favorite... but I love to look back on my childhood adventures in the country.

Introduction

I love to explore nature and all of its beauty. Every adventure is a grounding experience!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in